Beckingham

18th May 2017

Wanted!!! - 2 Parish Councillors

vacancies

17thMay 2017

Road works on A17 on 7th June

24th February 2017

Dates for Friday Socials at the Village Hall

Friday 24th February

Friday 24th March

Friday 28th April

Friday 26th May

Friday 30th June

Beckingham Neighbourhood Watch

Beckingham lies within the North Hykeham Sub-Division

  • North Hykeham Station Details:
  • Police Station
  • Chartsworth Drive
  • Newark Road
  • North Hykeham, LN6 8LD
  • Tel: 01522 805720/882222
  • Beckingham's Community Beat Team:
  • ........................................................
  • Sgt Tom Begley Tel:01522 947520
  • PC Mark Horsewood Tel:07810 056 441
  • PCSO Sarah Lingard Tel:07944 776 791
  • PCSO Jo Mackie Tel:07825 100 379
  • PCSO Donna Hill Tel:07500 920 537

Team Email: hykehamrural.npt@lincs.pnn.police.uk

Report an Emergency Ring 999 or 112

Report an Incident Ring 101

The 2015-16 Police Incidents Report for Beckingham is here

Neighbourhood Panel

The next Neighbourhood Panel meeting will be on 3rd July 2017 19.00 at Skellingthorpe Parish Office, Lincoln Road, Skellingthorpe.


The role of the Police Commissioner can be seen here


Village Hall Dates 2017

(To make a booking contact Lawrence Tatton 07900 104481)


Village Hall Social - Friday 26th May

Annual Parish Meeting - 7pm Wednesday 31st May

Election Day - all day Thursday 8th June

PCC Open Gardens - all day Sunday 11th June

Village Hall Social - Friday 30th June

Parish Council Meeting - 7pm Wednesday 26th July

Parish Council Meeting - 7pm Wednesday 27th September

Parish Council Meeting - 7pm Wednesday 22nd November